VETTS Committees

The following are members of the Executive Committee

Position Name Contact Number Email
President John Hilton    
Chairman Jan Johns 07884 310209 janjohns@vetts.org.uk
Deputy Chairman Susie Hughes   susiehughes@vetts.org.uk

General Secretary

Emma Rose   secretary@vetts.org.uk
Membership Secretary Norma Millward   normamillward@vetts.org.uk

Treasurer

John Millward   johnmillward@vetts.org.uk
               200 Club Secretary               Sue Collier   suecollier@vetts.org.uk

The following are other members of the committee

Position Name Contact Number Email
Newsletter Editor Susie Hughes   susiehughes@vetts.org.uk
Press & Publicity      
Promotions & Prizes     promotions@vetts.org.uk

Social Sub-Committee Team Lead

Jan Johns   social@vetts.org.uk
International Coordinator John Hook   johnhook@vetts.org.uk

Table Tennis England Representative

Jan Johns   janjohns@vetts.org.uk
VETTS International Team Administrator Sandra Rider 0113 257 4368 sandrarider@vetts.org.uk
VETTS Ranking Coordinator Phil Snelson   psnelson@vetts.org.uk
Website Administrator Andy Eagles   vettswebmaster@vetts.org.uk

The following are the current Tournament Organisers (TO)

Tournament Sub-Committee Team Lead     Jan Johns / Andy Eagles / Susie Hughes     tournaments@vetts.org.uk

Northern                Susie Hughes                  northern@vetts.org.uk

Eastern                  Shaun Parsley                  eastern@vetts.org.uk

Midland                  Jan Johns                        midland@vetts.org.uk

North-Eastern        Shirley Gelder                  north-eastern@vetts.org.uk

Western                 Andy Elliott                      western@vetts.org.uk

Southern                Marjorie Dawson              southern@vetts.org.uk

Nationals                Kim Mudge                      nationals@vetts.org.uk