VETTS Committee (2016-17)
(Click here for Individual Committee Photos 2016-17)

VETTS Committee

A VETTS Committee Meeting
Sunday 12th November 2016, Crewe, Cheshire.
L to R - Andy Eagles, Chris Pickard, John Millward
Doreen Schofield, Sue Collier, Jan Johns, Kim Mudge, Kim Johnson
Denise McEvoy, Sandra Rider, Lynda Reid, Lorraine Williams

Click here for 2014-15 Photo
Click here for 2012-13 Photo
Click here for 2011-12 Photo
Click here for 2010-11 Photo
Click here for 2009-10 Photo
Click here for 2008-9 Photo
Click here for 2007-8 Photo

Contact Details
The following are the seven members of the Executive Committee
(1) President
John Hilton
(2) Chairman
Jan Johns (Photo)
(Mob. 07884-310209)
(3) Deputy Chairman
Susie Hughes
(4) General Secretary
Lorraine Williams
(5) Membership Secretary
Norma Millward
(30 Abbey Road, West Moors, Ferndown, Dorset, BH22 OAX)
(Tel. 01202-890032)
(6) Treasurer
John Millward
(7) 200 Club Secretary
Sue Collier
The following are other members of the Committee
Newsletter Editor
Susie Hughes
Tournament Reporter
Chris Pickard
Sandra Rider
Kim Johnson
Social Sub-Committee Team Lead
Jan Johns
International Coordinator
John Hook
Table Tennis England
Jan Johns
VETTS International Team Administrator
Sandra Rider
VETTS Ranking Coordinator
Phil Snelson
Website Administrator
John Fairweather
The following are the Tournament Organisers (TO)
Tournaments Sub-Committee Team Leads
Jan Johns/Andy Eagles/Susie Hughes
Northern Representative (TO)
Susie Hughes
Eastern Representative (TO)
Shaun Parsley
Midland Representative (TO)
Jan Johns
North-Eastern Representative (TO)
Shirley Gelder
Western Representative (TO)
Andy Elliott
Southern Representative (TO)
Marjorie Dawson
Nationals Representative (TO)
Kim Mudge